Berlin, Germany / Planket 2011

Planket 2011

Det Osynliga / Das Unsichtbare
Berlin 10 September

Planket 2011 (the fence) is a one-day photography Exhibition that will run along
Görlitzerstrasse on the beautiful wall surrounding Görlitzer Park. The curators Iréne Berggren
and hannah goldstein have invited 60 Swedish and German photographers to examine the
topic The invisible. The invisible and the wish to make the invisible visible, has been a driving
force in photography since its inception. The photograph gives us pictures of the
unconsciousnessʼs ideas about wishes and fantasies, caring and cruelty. 1982 was the first
year that the Planket exhibition took place on Lilla Mejtens gränd at Vitabergsparken in
Stockholm. It ran years until 1994. The idea of an exhibition where photographers and
visitors could meet was once again resumed in 2007.

Planket 2011 is open between 12.00 and 18.00. The exhibition will continue from 20.00 at
Kulturpalast Wedding International, Freienwalder Str. 20. At 22.00 the slideshow will begin
with this years guest of honour Vietnamese-American photographer An-My Lê.

Planket 2011 is a travelling exhibition from Stockholm, Sweden. This is the first year it travels
outside Sweden. Catalogue available.

http://www.planket2011.com

Inbjudna fotografer:

Sara Appelgren http://www.saraappelgren.com
Nygårds Karin Bengtsson http://www.nygardskarinbengtsson.com
Helena Bergengren http://www.helenabergengren.se/
Malou Bergman http://www.maloubergman.se
Emilia Bergmark-Jiménez http://www.annaemilia.se
Helena Blomqvist http://www.helenablomqvist.com
Stina Brockman http://www.stinabrockman.com
Caisa Bromberg http://www.caisabromberg.com
Aida Chehrehgosha http://www.aidafotograf.se
Anna Clarén http://www.nordensfotoskola.com
Chiara Dazi http://www.dazic.com
Maja Flink http://www.majaflink.com
Linda Forsell http://www.lindaforsell.com
Åsa Franck http://asafranck.com
Catharina Gotby http://www.amforaforlag.se
Carola Grahn/Erika Svensson http://www.youngmentoldtolooksexy.com
Nadja Hallström http://www.nadjahallstrom.com 
Snövit Hedstierna http://www.ponysugar.com
Linda Hofvander http://www.lindahofvander.com
Anna Hurtig http://www.annahurtig.com
Helga Härenstam http://www.helgaharenstam.se
Cecilia Joachimsson http://www.ceciliaj.com
Anna Julkunen http://www.julkunenphoto.com
Moa Karlberg http://www.moakarlberg.com
Judith Klapper http://www.judithklapper.de
Anna Kleberg http://www.annakleberg.com
Katja Klemm http://www.katjaklemm.com
Miriam Klyvare http://www.klyvare.se
Nina Korhonen
Anna Lamberg http://www.annalamberg.com
Claire Laude http://www.clairelaude.de
Anja Liljefors http://www.anjaliljefors.se
Tuija Lindström http://www.angelikaknappergallery.com
Amelie Losier http://www.amelielosier.com
Sandra Mann http://www.sandra-mann.com
Maslowski/Grenzhaeuser http://www.grenzhaeuser.com
Maria Miesenberger http://www.larsbohmangallery.com
Sara Mirzajanzadeh
Hannah Modigh http://www.hannahmodigh.se
Tova Mozard http://www.tovamozard.com
Stefanie Mueller http://www.stefanie-mueller-photography.de
Lene Münch http://www.lenemuench.de
Sophie Mörner htp://www.sophiemorner.com
Lisa Paulsson http://www.lisapaulsson.se
Julia Peirone http://www.juliapeirone.com
Stefanie Rumpler http://www.stefanie-rumpler.de
Sofia Runarsdotter http://www.runarsdotter.carbonmade.com
Gabi Schaffner http://www.schaffnerin.net
Helene Schmitz http://www.heleneschmitz.se
Maria Selinder http://www.mariaselinder.se
Sanna Sjöswärd http://www.sannafoto.se
Gunnar Smoliansky http://www.gunnarsmoliansky.se/images/
Judith Stenneken http://www.judithstenneken.de
Ylva Sundgren http://www.ylvasundgren.com
Annika Thörn Legzdins http://www.legzdins.se
Dagmar Tränkle http://www.farbe21.de
Snezana Vucetic Bohm http://www.sneska.se
Johanna Wulff http://www.johannafoto.se/
Antonia Zennaro http://www.antoniazennaro.com
Pernilla Zetterman http://www.pernillazetterman.com
 

0 comments:

Post a Comment